This site is best viewed using the updated version of Mozilla Firefox

Welcome to mn-LAB | Exclusive Workshop

Workshop on iBGP Routing and IP Core Design


• iBGP Peering
• update-source
• nexthop-self
• peer-groups
• Route Refresh Capabilities
• Route Reflectors
• BGP Confederation
• BGP Synchronization
• BGP Backdoor
• BGP Allow AS-IN
• BGP Prefix Aggregation
• Route Flap Dampening
• Multiarea OSPF Routing
• IP Address Planning
• BGP Scaling Techniques

Some Participants of this workshop

Date and Time:

February 03, 2017 (Friday)
09 am to 05 pm


CSL Training (Dhanmondi Branch)
House# 18 (new), Road# 27 (old)
Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh

Target Audience:

• ISP professionals.
• Other IT professionals having minimum CCNA certification.


• Participants must have clear understanding on IP addressing and sub-netting.
• Participants must have clear understanding on eBGP routing, prefix advertisement and prefix filtering.
• Participants must have clear understanding on IP routing such as Static, RIP, EIGRP and OSPF.
• Participants must complete CCNA level training/certification.
• Participants must have experience in GNS3 emulator software.
• Participants must bring their own laptops, power adapters, short UTP cables etc.
• Participants must have willingness to note the class lectures.


• Exclusive Hands-on Training.
• Presentation Slides. (But participants must have willingness to note the critical points)
• Lunch
• Tea/Coffee
• Certificate

Final List of Participants

SL  Name of Participants  Organization
02  Shidul Alam Kaisar  SSD-TECH
03  shahanaj begum  Aspire Tech Services and Solution
04  Ujjal Biswas  Agni Systems Ltd
05  Atikur Rahman  Aknet Ltd
06  Mohammad Hasanuz Zaman  Roots Communication Limited
07  Mahmud Hasan  Aknet Ltd
08  Rakib Hassan  Bangla Tel Group
09  Alok Das  Bdlink Communication Ltd
10  Kazi Golam Kibria  Level3 Carrier Ltd
11  S.M.Rashadul Islam  BanglaTel Group
12  Md. Khairul Islam  Rapid Action Battalion Headquarter
13  Ariq Ibne Aziz  LEADS Corporation Limited
14  A.K.M. Benozir Alam  Banglaphone Ltd
15  Saiful Islam Bhuiyan  BRACNet Limited
16  Sisir Karmaker  SSD-Tech Limited
17  Md. Aminul Islam  BDCOM Online Ltd
18  Md. Ruhullah-Al-Maruf  Bashundhara Group
19  Mongthowaing Me Rakhain  City Online Ltd
20  Shafee-Ul-Mahmud Chowdhury  MetroNet Bangladesh Ltd